Chapters

For contest schedules and information about the Chapter near you, contact:

New York Chapter
NY – Rick Anthony – rick@atlanticsurfing.org

New Jersey Chapter
NJ – Jon Jacoby – jon@atlanticsurfing.org
NJ – Josh Jacoby – josh@atlanticsurfing.org

Virginia Chapter
VA – Bud Easton – bud@atlanticsurfing.org
VA – Luanne Moye – luanne@atlanticsurfing.org

South Carolina Chapter
SC – Denny Green – denny@atlanticsurfing.org
SC – Terry Green – terry@atlanticsurfing.org

Florida Chapter
FL – Ashley Howell – ashley@atlanticsurfing.org
FL – Chad Carr – chad@atlanticsurfing.org